Cyprus, Estonia, Croatia and the Netherlands retain entry for Ukrainians – Kuleba

Photo Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine

Cyprus, Croatia, Estonia and the Netherlands have not closed their borders to Ukrainian tourists.

The Minister for Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Dmytro Kuleba announced this on Twitter, UA informs.

Thus, Cyprus became the first EU country to retain entry for Ukrainians.

“Requirements: full vaccination or negative tests (before and after arrival)” – Kuleba wrote.

Estonia has retained all travel opportunities for citizens who have been fully vaccinated.

Croatia remains open for Ukrainians to travel under the same conditions as before.

The Netherlands has also retained travel opportunities for Ukrainian citizens who have undergone a full course of vaccination.

“From November 13, in addition to the vaccination certificate, a negative test will also be required for entry” – the minister added.

To remind, Ukraine was excluded from the “green” list of countries for travel.

Read also: The State Border Guard Service of Ukraine received assistance from the Netherlands in the amount of UAH 22 million